Middle School Sports Schedule

 

Winter 2016

 

Boys Basketball

Day Date Time Home Visitor Type Facility
Mon 11/28/2016 04:30PM LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE WESTBURY 7 WHITE L BAYVILLE INTER
Mon 11/28/2016 04:30PM WESTBURY 8 RED LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED L
Wed 11/30/2016 04:30PM CARLE PLACE 7 WHITE LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE L RUSHMORE
Wed 11/30/2016 04:30PM LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED CARLE PLACE 8 RED L BAYVILLE INTER
Fri 12/2/2016 04:30PM GNS 7 WHITE LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE L
Fri 12/2/2016 04:30PM LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED GNS 8 RED L BAYVILLE INTER
Tue 12/6/2016 04:30PM LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE HERRICKS MIDDLE SCHOOL L BAYVILLE INTER
Tue 12/6/2016 04:30PM COLD SPRING HBR JHS LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED L
Fri 12/9/2016 04:30PM OYSTER BAY 7 WHITE LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE L VERNON SCHOOL
Fri 12/9/2016 04:30PM LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED OYSTER BAY 8 RED L BAYVILLE INTER
Mon 12/12/2016 04:30PM LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE JERICHO 7 WHITE L BAYVILLE INTER
Mon 12/12/2016 04:30PM JERICHO 8 RED LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED L
 Wed 12/14/2016 4:30PM ROSLYN MIDDLE SCHOOL LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE   HARBOR HILLS ELEMENTARY
 Thu 12/15/2016 4:30PM LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED  CARLE PLACE JHS   BAYVILLE INTER
Fri 12/16/2016 04:30PM LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE BYE.  
Fri 12/16/2016 04:30PM BYE. LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED  
Mon 12/19/2016 04:30PM LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE HERRICKS 7 WHITE L BAYVILLE INTER
Wed 12/21/2016 04:30PM LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED HERRICKS 8 RED L BAYVILLE INTER
Thu 12/22/2016 04:30PM FINLEY 7 WHITE LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE L
Thu 12/22/2016 04:30PM LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED FINLEY 8 RED L BAYVILLE INTER
 Tue 1/3/2017 4:30PM MINEOLA 8 RED LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED    
Thu 1/5/2017 04:30PM LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE MINEOLA 7 WHITE L BAYVILLE INTER
Mon 1/9/2017 04:15PM LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE FRIENDS 7 WHITE L BAYVILLE INTER
Mon 1/9/2017 04:15PM FRIENDS 8 RED LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED L

Girls Volleyball

Day Date Time Level Home Visitor Type Facility
Tue 11/29/2016 04:15PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY WHITE JERICHO 7 WHITE L ANN MC ARTHUR SCHOOL
Tue 11/29/2016 04:15PM JHB JERICHO 8 RED LOCUST VALLEY GREEN L
Thu 12/1/2016 04:15PM JHB GNS 7 WHITE LOCUST VALLEY WHITE L
Thu 12/1/2016 04:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY GREEN GNS 8 RED L ANN MC ARTHUR SCHOOL
Thu 12/8/2016 04:15PM JHB HERRICKS MIDDLE SCHOOL LOCUST VALLEY WHITE L
Thu 12/8/2016 04:15PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY GREEN FRIENDS JHS L ANN MC ARTHUR SCHOOL

Fri

 

 12/9/2016  4:15PM  JHB  LOCUST VALLEY WHITE ROSLYN 7 WHITE    ANN MC ARTHUR SCHOOL
 Fri  12/9/2016  4:15PM  JHB  ROSLYN 8 RED LOCUST VALLEY GREEN    
Tue 12/13/2016 04:15PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY WHITE SO WOODS 7 WHITE L ANN MC ARTHUR SCHOOL
Tue 12/13/2016 04:15PM JHB SO WOODS 8 RED LOCUST VALLEY GREEN L
Thu 12/15/2016 04:30PM JHB CARLE PLACE 7 WHITE LOCUST VALLEY WHITE L CHERRY LANE
Thu 12/15/2016 04:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY GREEN CARLE PLACE 8 RED L ANN MC ARTHUR SCHOOL
Mon 12/19/2016 04:15PM JHB HERRICKS 7 WHITE LOCUST VALLEY WHITE L
 Mon 12/19/2016 - new moved from 1/10 4:15PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY GREEN ROSLYN 8 RED    ANN MC ARTHUR SCHOOL
Wed 12/21/2016 04:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY GREEN HERRICKS 8 RED L ANN MC ARTHUR SCHOOL
 Wed 12/21/2016 - new moved from 1/10 4:15PM JHB ROSLYN 7 WHITE LOCUST VALLEY WHITE L EAST HILLS
Wed 1/4/2017 04:15PM JHB WESTBURY JHS LOCUST VALLEY WHITE L
Wed 1/4/2017 04:15PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY GREEN COLD SPRING HBR JHS L ANN MC ARTHUR SCHOOL
Fri 1/6/2017 04:15PM JHB FINLEY 8 RED LOCUST VALLEY GREEN L
Fri 1/6/2017 04:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY WHITE FINLEY 7 WHITE L ANN MC ARTHUR SCHOOL
Tue 1/10/2017 game moved to 12/21 JHB
LOCUST VALLEY WHITE

Tue 1/10/2017 game moved to 12/19
LOCUST VALLEY GREEN


  

 

 

JHB WRESTLING

11/01/2016 - 03/27/2017




Game Day Date Time Level Home Visitor Type Facility
720671 Tue 2/14/2017 05:15PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY JHS MANHASSET JHS L
720674 Thu 2/16/2017 05:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY JHS WEBER MIDDLE SCHOOL L
720676 Tue 2/28/2017 04:30PM JHB COLD SPRING HBR JHS LOCUST VALLEY JHS L
720683 Thu 3/2/2017 04:30PM JHB CLARKE JHS LOCUST VALLEY JHS L
720718 Sat 3/4/2017 09:30AM JHB LOCUST VALLEY JHS ROSLYN MIDDLE SCHOOL TRI
720687 Tue 3/7/2017 04:30PM JHB NORTH SHORE JHS LOCUST VALLEY JHS L
720725 Sat 3/11/2017 09:30AM JHB OYSTER BAY JHS LOCUST VALLEY JHS TRI OYSTER BAY HS
CANCELLED school closed - will not be rescheduled Tue 3/14/2017 04:30PM JHB GARDEN CITY MID SCHOOL LOCUST VALLEY JHS L
720729 Thu 3/16/2017 04:30PM JHB THOMPSON MIDDLE SCHOOL LOCUST VALLEY JHS TRI

   

 

 

7 White Girls Basketball

Game Day Date Time Level Home Visitor Type Facility
721106 Fri 2/3/2017 04:30PM JHB HERRICKS MIDDLE SCHOOL LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE L
   Mon 2/6/2017 4:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE CARLE PLACE 7 WHITE L BAYVILLE INTER
721110 Tue 2/7/2017 04:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE FRIENDS 7 WHITE L BAYVILLE INTER
   Thu 2/9/2017 4:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE COLD SPRING HARBOR   BAYVILLE INTER
 721138  Mon 2/13/2017 4:15PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE FINLEY 7 WHITE L BAYVILLE INTER
   Wed 2/15/2017 4:00PM JHB FINLEY 7 WHITE  LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE    
   Thu 2/16/2017 4:00PM JHB FRIENDS 7 WHITE LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE    
   Mon 2/27/2017  4:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE HERRICKS L BI
721121 Tue 2/28/2017 04:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE GNN 7 WHITE L BAYVILLE INTER
NEW TIME & NEW STIE Thu 3/2/2017 4PM JHB COLD SPRING HBR JHS LOCUST VALLEY 7 WHITE L BAYVILLEINTER
   Mon 3/6/2017 4:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY 7 WESTBURY 7 L BAYVILLE INTER

 

 

8 Red Girls Basketball

Game Day Date Time Level Home Visitor Type Facility
721146 Thu 2/2/2017 04:30PM JHB ROSLYN MIDDLE SCHOOL LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED L HARBOR HILLS ELEM
721150 Fri 2/3/2017 04:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED BYE.  
   Mon 2/6/2017 4:30PM JHB CARLE PLACE 8  LOCUST VALLEY 8 L RUSHMORE
721154 Tue 2/7/2017 04:00PM JHB FRIENDS 8 RED LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED L
 721186  Mon 2/13/2017 4:15PM JHB FINLEY 8 RED LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED   FINLEY
721160 Tue 2/14/2017 04:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED CARLE PLACE 8 RED L BAYVILLE INTER
   Wed 2/15/2017 4:00PM JHB FINLEY 8 RED LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED L BAYVILLE INTER
   Thu 2/16/2017 4:00PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED FRIENDS 8 RED L BAYVILLE INTER
   Mon 2/27/2017 4:30PM JHB WESTBURY 8 LOCUST VALLEY 8 L  
721169 Tue 2/28/2017 04:30PM JHB GNN 8 RED LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED L
721174 Fri 3/3/2017 04:30PM JHB LOCUST VALLEY 8 RED ROSLYN MIDDLE SCHOOL L BAYVILLE INTER