skip to main content
 

Our Staff...

 
 
Mr. Dantuono - Director of Physical Education, Health & Athletics
mdantuono@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
(516) 277-5175
 

Mrs. Vera - Physical Education & Health Teacher
lvera@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
(516) 277-5181

Mrs. Collins - Physical Education Teacher
ccollins@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
(516) 277-5181

Mr. Bellisari - Physical Education & Health Teacher
tbellisari@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
(516) 277-5180

Mr. McFarland - Physical Education Teacher
mmcfarland@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
(516) 277-5180

Ms. Pacifico - Physical Education Teacher
npacifico@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
(516) 277-5181

Mr. Lomot - Physical Education Teacher
tlomot@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
(516) 277-5180