skip to main content

Administration

           
           

Lisa Czerniecki

lczerniecki@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  277-5120 HS  Assistant Principal
           
David Ethe
dethe@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5148 HS  Curriculum Leader, Social Studies 
           

Kimberly Ferina

kferina@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

   277-5150 HS  Coordinator of Mathematics, K-12
           
  Sophia Gary
sgary@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5300  LVI  Principal 
           

Patricia Griffin

pgriffin@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

   277-5050 ADM Director of Pupil Personnel Services
           
  Tom Hogan
hhogan@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5200  MS  Principal 
           
  Anna F. Hunderfund
ahunderfund@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5001  Admin  Superintendent 
           

Michael LoGerfo
mlogerfo@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

 277-5220  MS  Assistant Principal
           
Jennifer Masa photo
Jennifer Masa
jmasa@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
   277-5127
 HS  Dean of Students
           
  Kieran McGuire
kmcGuire@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5105  HS  Principal 
           
  Scott McElhiney
smcelhiney@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5400  BI
Principal 
           
  Dorothy McManus
dmcmanus@lvcsd.k12.ny.us 
  277-5450  BP
Assistant Principal 
           

Toni Meliambro
tmeliambro@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

277-5020

Assistant Superintendent for Business Affairs and Human Resources
           
           
  Ken Packert
kpackert@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5146  HS  Science Chairperson, K-12 
           
Joe Pennacchio photo

Joe Pennacchio

jpennacchio@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  277-5175 HS Director of Health, Physical Education and Atheltics
           

Michelle Villa
mvilla@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

277-5125 HS
Assistant Principal
           

Amy Watson
awatson@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

277-5300 LVE  Assistant Principal


Important Phone Numbers


  Henry Alilionis
halilionis@lvcsd.k12.ny.us 

277-5070  Admin  Director of Buildings, Grounds, and Facilities 
           
  Susan Hammerschmidt
Shammerschmidt@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5007 Admin  District Clerk 
           
  Kathleen Kulbaba

kkulbaba@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  277-5530 Cafeteria Services Director
           
  Sandra Riccardo
sriccardo@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5510 
Transportation
Director 
           
  Anna  Rivadeneira
arivadeneira@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5065 
Admin 

District Registrar and Mc-Kinney Vento Liaison