skip to main content

Administration

           
           
lisa photo

Lisa Czerniecki

lczerniecki@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  277-5120 HS  Assistant Principal
           

Anthony Davidson

adavidson@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  277-5010 ADM Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
           

Patrick DiClemente

pdiclemente@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  277-5105 HS Principal
           
david photo David Ethe
dethe@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5148 HS  Curriculum Leader, Social Studies 
           
kimberly photo

Kimberly Ferina

kferina@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  277-5150 HS  Coordinator of Mathematics, K-12
           
sophia photo  Sophia Gary
sgary@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5300  LVE  Principal 
           
patricia photo

Patricia Griffin

pgriffin@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  277-5050 ADMIN Director of Pupil Personnel Services
           
tom photo  Tom Hogan
hhogan@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5200  MS  Principal 
           

Karen Horoszewski

khoroszewski@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  277-5029 Admin School Business Administrator
           
anna photo  Anna F. Hunderfund
ahunderfund@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5001  Admin  Superintendent 
           
michael photo
Michael LoGerfo
mlogerfo@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

277-5220  MS  Assistant Principal
           
Jennifer Masa photo
Jennifer Masa
jmasa@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5127
 HS  Dean of Students
           
scott photo  Scott McElhiney
smcelhiney@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5400  BE
Principal 
           
dorothy photo  Dorothy McManus
dmcmanus@lvcsd.k12.ny.us 
  277-5450  BE
Assistant Principal 
           
toni photo
Toni Meliambro
tmeliambro@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

277-5020
Admin Assistant Superintendent for Business Affairs and Human Resources
           
           
ken photo  Ken Packert
kpackert@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5146  HS  Science Chairperson, K-12 
           
d turner photo

Danielle Turner, Ed.D
dturner@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  277-5175 Athletics  Director of Health, Physical Education and Athletics
           
michelle photo
Michelle Villa
mvilla@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

277-5125 HS
Assistant Principal
           
amy photo
Amy Watson
awatson@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

277-5300 LVE  Assistant Principal


Important Phone Numbers


  Henry Alilionis
halilionis@lvcsd.k12.ny.us 

277-5070  Admin  Director of Buildings, Grounds, and Facilities 
           
  Susan Hammerschmidt
Shammerschmidt@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5007 Admin  District Clerk 
           
  Kathleen Kulbaba

kkulbaba@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  277-5530 Cafeteria Services Director
           
  Katherine Russo
krusso@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5510 
Transportation
Director 
           
  Anna  Rivadeneira
arivadeneira@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  277-5065 
Admin 

District Registrar and Mc-Kinney Vento Liaison