skip to main content
Please select a language from the box on the right
»

Administration

kg
      Kenneth E. Graham, Ed.D.

kgraham@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5001 ADM Superintendent 
                                                                                              
amb
     

 Annmarie Buonaspina
abuonaspina@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5145 HS Coordinator of Instructional Technology and the Fine and Applied Arts, K-12
                 
lisa photo       Lisa Czerniecki

lczerniecki@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5120 HS  Assistant Principal
                 
      Anthony Davidson

adavidson@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5010 ADM Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
                 

      Patrick DiClemente

pdiclemente@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5105 HS Principal
                 
kimberly photo
      Kimberly Ferina

kferina@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5150 HS Coordinator of Mathematics, K-12
                 
erin goldthwaite        Erin Goldthwaite

egoldthwaite@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5174   Coordinator Pupil Personnel Services, K-12
                 
tom photo       Tom Hogan
hhogan@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  516-277-5200 MS  Principal 
                                      
                           
 

      Karen Horoszewski

khoroszewski@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5029 Admin School Business Administrator
                 
aj
      Adam Javidi

ajavidi@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5300
 LVE Assistant Principal
                 
Effie Kyvelos Headshot
     

Fotini Effie Kyvelos, Psy.D.
fkyvelos@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5050 ADM Director of Pupil Personnel Services
                 
michael photo
      Michael LoGerfo
mlogerfo@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  516-277-5220  MS Assistant Principal
                 
Jennifer Masa photo
      Jennifer Masa
jmasa@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  516-277-5127
 HS  Assistant Principal
                 
scott photo        Scott McElhiney
smcelhiney@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  516-277-5400 BE
Principal 
                 
toni photo
      Toni Meliambro
tmeliambro@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  516-277-5020
Admin Assistant Superintendent for Business Affairs and Human Resources
                 
en
       Erik Nakutavicius

enakutavicius@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5070  ADM Director of Facilities
                 
ken photo        Ken Packert
kpackert@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  516-277-5146 HS  Coordinator of Science, K-12 
                 

      Bryan Sarandrea

bsarandrea@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5149  HS Coordinator for Social Studies and Business, K-12
                 
      Kurt Simon

ksimon@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5350  LVI Principal
                 
d turner photo
     

Danielle Turner, Ed.D
dturner@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5175 Athletics Director of Health, Physical Education and Athletics
                 
michelle photo
      Michelle Villa
mvilla@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  516-277-5125 HS
Director of Guidance and Counseling, K-12
                 
allison wasserman
       Allison Wasserman

awasserman@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5450  BP Assistant Principal
                 
amy photo
      Amy Watson
awatson@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  516-277-5141 MS/HS Coordinator of ENL & World Languages, K-12


Important Phone Numbers


Kenneth E. Graham, Ed.D

kgraham@lvcsd.k12.ny.us


516-277-5001 Admin  Superintendent of Schools
                                   
   
  Susan Hammerschmidt
Shammerschmidt@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  516-277-5007 Admin  District Clerk 
                                                                           
                                               
                                                                                    
  Elizabeth McLoughlin

emcloughlin@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

  516-277-5530 Cafeteria Services Director
           
  Katherine Russo
krusso@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  516-277-5510 
Transportation
Director 
           
  Anna  Rivadeneira
arivadeneira@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
  516-277-5065 
Admin 

District Registrar and Mc-Kinney Vento Liaison